PC

Destiny 2 Season 11 Reveal Event – Watch The Livestream Here

E3 itself may not be happening, but we’re not short on events and reveals this month. We’re nearing the start of Bungie’s Destiny 2 reveal event livestream, which is expected to reveal the new season–Season 11–and what’s next for the game after that, including its fall expansion. Here’s how and when to watch live.

The reveal event is set to start at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST today, June 9. You’ll be able to watch live here on GameSpot or through Bungie’s official YouTube, Twitch, and Mixer channels.

https://www.youtube-nocookie.com/embed/x8K6L1wr7fs

Bungie has kept the new season largely mysterious; other than sharing some changes to gameplay systems, the story itself remains a secret despite the fact that Season 11 starts today, almost immediately after the stream. Maintenance is underway but the newest batch of content should be available by 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST.

The stream should offer details on what to expect from this season, which does not yet even have a name–although a leak has suggested it will be Season of Arrivals. Likewise, a leak has revealed a possible September 22 release date for Destiny 2’s next big fall expansion pack. Bungie has been teasing the imminent arrival of the pyramid ships for some time now; while players encountered one on the moon as part of last year’s Shadowkeep expansion, another has arrived in the solar system, near Jupiter. Based on teasers, one of the planet’s moons, Europa, is believed to be the game’s next visitable location.

Destiny 2 June 9 Reveal Event Start Time

  • 9 AM PT
  • 12 PM ET
  • 5 PM BST
  • 2 AM AET on June 10

Destiny 2 News And Guides

  • Destiny 2 Season 11 Reveal Event – Watch The Livetream Here
  • Destiny 2 Gets Fortnite-Style Live Event Saturday When Rasputin Shoots Down The Almighty

GameSpot has officially kicked off Play For All–a celebration of all things gaming. Join us as we bring you the summer’s hottest news, previews, interviews, features, and videos, as well as raise money for COVID-19 relief efforts and Black Lives Matter with the help of our friends from around the gaming world. Check out the Play For All schedule for more.

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

Source: Read Full Article