News

Where To Watch Indie Live Expo 2021

We’re barely a week away from E3 2021, with a dam of video game announcements and reveals set to burst. However, we’ve got something to look forward to today, as the Indie Live Expo 2021 is set to showcase the latest indies coming our way.

The show will be presented by comedian Atsugiri Jason, along with Kaori Horiuchi, and J-mon for English speaking audiences. Nippon Broadcasting System’s Hisanori Yoshida will present for Japanese viewers, with commentary by Playizms Shunji Mizutani, accompanied by waiwai.

Kenshiro and Seigai Kou will present the showcase in simplified Chinese. The expo will also feature live performances by Dainashi and Shamio who will stir up some indie video game tracks.

Indie Live Expo 2021 Start Times

The live video for Indie Live Expo 2021 is already up and running. There’s not much to see at the moment besides a static screen though. The expo starts on June 5 at:

  • 10am BST
  • 5am EST
  • 2am PST

Watch Indie Live Expo 2021 Here

You can catch the Indie Live Expo 2021 live on the event’s YouTube and Twitch channels. Additionally, it will also be available on its bilibili and niconico platforms.

Expect to see some great indie announcements for Xbox and PlayStation from the likes of Cygames, Happinet, Gotcha Gotcha Games, 505 Games, Kodansha, Koch Media, and Arc System Works among others.

Source: Read Full Article