News

The complete E3 2021 streaming schedule

E3 2021 will be a “reimagined, all-virtual” event. This year’s Electronic Entertainment Expo runs from Saturday, June 12 through Tuesday, June 15, and promises appearances from Nintendo, Xbox, Capcom, Ubisoft, Square Enix, Take-Two Interactive, Warner Bros. Games, Sega, Bandai Namco, and more.

You can watch E3 2021’s press conferences, digital showcases, panels, Nintendo Directs, and other livestreams for free on platforms like YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, and Facebook. Here’s a quick guide to the streaming schedule for E3 2021.

Saturday, June 12 – E3 2021 Day 1

  • 1 p.m. EDT/10 a.m. PDT – E3 pre-show
  • 2 p.m. EDT/11 a.m. PDT – Ubisoft Forward pre-show
  • 3 p.m. EDT/12 p.m. PDT – Ubisoft Forward
  • 5 p.m. EDT/2 p.m. PDT – Gearbox E3 Showcase

Sunday, June 13 – E3 2021 Day 2

  • 11:45 a.m. EDT/8:45 a.m. PDT – E3 pre-show
  • 12:30 p.m. EDT/9:30 a.m. PDT – 24 Entertainment (Naraka: Bladepoint)
  • 1 p.m. EDT/10 a.m. PDT – Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase
  • 3:15 p.m. EDT/12:15 p.m. PDT – Square Enix
  • 5 p.m. EDT/2 p.m. PDT – Warner Bros. Games (Back 4 Blood)
  • 5:30 p.m. EDT/2:30 p.m. PDT – PC Gaming Show
  • 7 p.m. EDT/4 p.m PDT – Future Games Show

Monday, June 14 – E3 2021 Day 3

  • 11 a.m. EDT/8 a.m. PDT – E3 pre-show
  • 12 p.m. EDT/9 a.m. PDT – Verizon
  • 12:45 p.m. EDT/9:45 a.m. PDT – Intellivision
  • 1:15 p.m. EDT/10:15 a.m. PDT – Take-Two Interactive Panel
  • 2:10 p.m. EDT/11:10 a.m. PDT – Mythical Games
  • 3 p.m. EDT/12 p.m. PDT – Indie Showcase
  • 3:30 p.m. EDT/12:30 p.m. PDT – Freedom Games
  • 4 p.m. EDT/1 p.m. PDT – VENN
  • 5:30 p.m. EDT/2:30 p.m. PDT – Capcom
  • 6 p.m. EDT/3 p.m. PDT – Razer

Tuesday, June 15 – E3 2021 Day 4

  • 11 a.m. EDT/8 a.m. PDT – E3 pre-show
  • 12 p.m. EDT/9 a.m. PDT – Nintendo Direct and Nintendo Treehouse: Live
  • 5:25 p.m. EDT/2:25 p.m. PDT – Bandai Namco
  • 6:30 p.m. EDT/3:30 p.m. PDT – Yooreka Studio
  • 6:35 p.m. EDT/3:35 p.m. PDT – GameSpot Play For All Showcase
  • 7:45 p.m. EDT/4:45 p.m. PDT – E3 2021 Awards Show

Source: Read Full Article