News

How to get Modern Warfare beta: Access Call of Duty multiplayer on all platforms

PlayStation players have had Call of Duty: Modern Warfare all to themselves so far during the beta testing.

But soon Xbox One and PC players will be able to join in on the fun.

However, it’s a staggered rollout, so only selected playing will have access to the Beta initially.

  • Call of Duty Modern Warfare beta: Xbox, PS4 release date, start time, pre-load download updates

Here we reveal how to get access to the Modern Warfare beta.

Who can access Modern Warfare beta?

With all the different Beta dates it can be difficult to know when and who can play.

The Modern Warfare beta which starts today, September 19, is for those who have pre-ordered on Xbox One and PC, as well as all PS4 players.

Then, on September 21, the Modern Warfare Open Beta will start.

This is when all platforms can play – and cross platform play can finally be explored.

  • Call of Duty: Modern Warfare's multiplayer is incredible, but the community lets it down

How to get Modern Warfare beta:

So to access today’s Modern Warfare Beta you have to use the Early Access Beta code.

Once you have redeemed this on the Modern Warfare Early Access Beta redemption page .

Open beta preloading has already begun on all platforms.

But it is only pre-order customers on Xbox One and PC who can do it currently.

PC players of this through the Battle.net client, and the other two platforms can do it through the PlayStation store or Microsoft store .

  • Modern Warfare Xbox Beta: When does Call of Duty Xbox One beta start?

What time to access Modern Warfare Beta:

Those who preordered Modern Warfare on Xbo One and PC will be able to play the beta from 6pm BST (10am PT) tonight.

An Open beta will start on PS4 at the same time.

Then, on September 20 at 2am BST (6pm PT).

Source: Read Full Article