News

Harry Potter Wizards Unite Community Day: When is it? Event times and bonuses explained

When is the Harry Potter Wizards Unite Community Day?

The Harry Potter Wizards Unite Community Day takes place on Saturday, July 20, 2019.

Below are the local Community Day times, so you can prepare:

▪ UK: 11am to 2pm (BST)

▪ Europe: 12pm to 3pm (CEST)

▪ East Coast US: 2pm to 5pm (EDT)

▪ West Coast US: 11am to 2pm (PDT)

Harry Potter Wizards Unite Community Day bonuses:

Below are the three bonuses which will be available to players:

• Fundable more frequently appearing around you

• Free Store Pack including 50 Spell Energy and 1 Barruifo’s Brain Elixir, which grants 3x XP for 30 minutes

If you need more information on how to get more spell energy, check out our handy guide.

• Increased amount of Traces, especially Hogwarts School Traces

•  One Hour Dark Detectors, meaning they last twice as long as they normally do when placed on Inns

Like Niantic’s Pokemon GO Community Day, the developer also encourages players to share their achievements along the way using #WizardsUnite on social.

  • Pokemon Go

Source: Read Full Article