FIFA 20 TOTY: Final day for voting TODAY, time running out for FUT cards

FIFA 20 TOTY voting deadline is fast approaching, with today the final day to vote for your Team of The Year picks. Last week on Thursday December 12 voting opened for FIFA 20 TOTY, with 55 nominated players available to choose from. FIFA 20 TOTY nominees include big name players such as Lionel Messi, Mo Salah, Cristiano Ronaldo, Harry Kane and Virgil van Dijk.


  • Six Arsenal stars Arteta must get rid of in mass transfer overhaul

Then on Friday December 13 EA dropped the surprise release of cards for all 55 nominated players in FUT Ultimate Ultimate Team.

This is only for a limited time only, with EA not giving a date for when this promotion will end.

But it seems possible that these cards could depart when FIFA 20 TOTY voting ends which is today (Friday December 20).

Alternatively, the FIFA 20 TOTY nominee cards could depart from Ultimate Team when the FUTMAS promotion ends.

FUTMAS is expected to run until the end of December.

In a post online about voting for FIFA 20 TOTY, EA said: “For the first time, you can have your say on who makes the FIFA 20 Team of the Year.

Choose the Ultimate XI from the squad of 55 players who lit up the world of football in 2019 and your vote will count towards the final FIFA 20 Team of the Year.

“The final Team of the Year will be announced in January, when special TOTY Player Items will be released in FUT Packs for a limited time in FIFA 20 Ultimate Team.”

They added: “Voting begins at 8.00am December 12 through 11.59pm December 20 2019 PST”.

Click here if you want to vote for FIFA 20 TOTY before the deadline passes.

And, in case you’re wondering, here is the full list of FIFA 20 TOTY nominees…


Jan Oblak – Atletico de Madrid

Marc-Andre ter Stegen – FC Barcelona

Alisson Ramses Becker – Liverpool

Ederson Santana de Moraes – Manchester City

Andre Onana – Ajax

Virgil van Dijk – Liverpool

Sergio Ramos Garcia – Real Madrid

Kalidou Koulibaly – Napoli

Milan Skriniar – Inter

Mats Hummels – Borussia Dortmund

Thiago Silva – Paris Saint-Germain

Jordi Alba Ramos – FC Barcelona

Aymeric Laporte – Manchester City

Jan Vertonghen – Tottenham Hotspur

Marcos Aoas Correa – Paris Saint-Germain

Joshua Kimmich – Bayern München

Matthijs de Ligt – Piemonte Calcio

Andrew Robertson – Liverpool

Leonardo Bonucci – Piemonte Calcio

Alex Sandro Lobo Silva – Piemonte Calcio

Jose Maria Gimenez – Atletico de Madrid

Trent Alexander-Arnold – Liverpool

Nicolas Tagliafico – Ajax

Kevin De Bruyne – Manchester City

N’Golo Kante – Chelsea

Marco Reus – Borussia Dortmund

David Josue Jimenez Silva – Manchester City

Christian Eriksen – Tottenham Hotspur

Marco Verratti – Paris Saint-Germain

Luca Modric – Real Madrid

Kai Havertz – Bayer 04 Leverkusen

Paulo Dybala – Piemonte Calcio

Frenkie de Jong – FC Barcelona

Georginio Wijnaldum – Liverpool

Fabio Henrique Tavares – Liverpool

Hakim Ziyech – Ajax

Jadon Sancho – Borussia Dortmund

Dusan Tadic – Ajax

Jordan Henderson – Liverpool

Lionel Messi – FC Barcelona

Cristiano Ronaldo dos Santos Aveiro – Piemonte Calcio

Neymar da Silva Santos Jr. – Paris Saint-Germain

Robert Lewandowski – Bayern Munchen

Eden Hazard – Real Madrid

Kylian Mbappe – Paris Saint-Germain

Mohamed Salah – Liverpool

Sadio Mane – Liverpool

Sergio Aguero – Manchester City

Raheem Sterling – Manchester City

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang – Arsenal

Karim Benzema – Real Madrid

Bernardo Silva – Manchester City

Heung Min Son – Tottenham Hotspur

Roberto Firmino Barbosa de Oliveira – Liverpool

Harry Kane – Tottenham Hotspur

Source: Read Full Article