Mousesports sweep Fnatic to win ESL Pro League season 10 grand finals

Mousesports have won their first tier-one CS:GO championship today with a roster led by Finn “karrigan” Andersen. The international powerhouse team took down Fnatic 3-0 to become champions of ESL Pro League season 10 finals.

Source: Read Full Article